Owner/CEO

Curtis Francois

Executive Vice President and General Manager
Chris Blair
chrisb@gatewaymsp.com

Comptroller
Matthew Dunscombe
matthewd@gatewaymsp.com

Vice President of Business Development
Declan O’Neill
Declan.Oneill@gatewaymsp.com

Sales Manager
Scott Winter
Scott.Winter@gatewaymsp.com

Director of Events
Megan Hazel
megan.hazel@gatewaymsp.com

Group Sales and Services Manager
Taylor Deckard
Taylor.deckard@gatewaymsp.com

Ticket Operations Manager
Tom Reading
Tom.Reading@gatewaymsp.com

Ticketing / Credentials
Susan Smith
Susan.Smith@gatewaymotorsportspark.com

Director of Facility Operations & Dirtplex Manager
Dave Allison
dave.allison@gatewaymsp.com

Executive Assistant / Office Administrator / Human Resources
Sarah Allison
Sarah.Allison@gatewaymsp.com

Drag Strip Manager
George Whitaker
George.Whitaker@gatewaymsp.com

Facility Maintenance Manager
Mel Burton
mel.burton@gatewaymsp.com

Media & Promotions Manager
John Bisci
John.Bisci@gatewaymsp.com

Director of Creative Services
Mark Fournier
markf@gatewaymsp.com

EMS / Safety Services
Brian Hamilton
brian.hamilton@gatewaymsp.com

 

 

Call us at: 618.215.8888

Mailing Address: PO Box 200 Madison, IL 62060

Physical Address: 700 Raceway Blvd. Madison, IL 62060