[gravityform id=1 name=ContactUs title=false description=false]

 

Contacts

Owner/CEO
Curtis Francois

Executive Vice President and General Manager
Chris Blair
chrisb@gatewaymsp.com

Comptroller–Finance
Matthew Dunscombe
matthewd@gatewaymsp.com

Director of Business Development
Declan O’Neill
Declan.Oneill@gatewaymsp.com

Director of Ticketing & Merchandise Operations
Heidi Jones
heidi.jones@gatewaymsp.com

Digital & Creative Director
Mark Fournier
markf@gatewaymsp.com

Director of Facility Operations & Dirtplex Manager
Dave Allison
dave.allison@gatewaymsp.com

Drag Strip Manager
Lewis Worden
lewisw@gatewaymsp.com

Facility Maintenance Manager
Mel Burton
mel.burton@gatewaymsp.com

Media Relations
Susan Ryan
susan.c.ryan@att.net

EMS / Safety Services
Brian Hamilton
brian.hamilton@gatewaymsp.com

Catering / Concessions
David Hanon
david@hmgculinary.com

Credentials / Ticketing / Finance 
Shannon Plant
ShannonP@gatewaymsp.com

Credentials / Ticketing
Susan Smith
Susan.Smith@gatewaymotorsportspark.com

Executive Assistant / Finance / Contracts
Sarah Allison
Sarah.Allison@gatewaymsp.com

Sales Associate / Events / Promotions
Matt Zahn
matt.zahn@gatewaymsp.com

Social Media / Events / Ticketing / Promotions
Alexandra Dovgin
Alexandra@gatewaymsp.com

Ticketing / RV Coordinator / Events 
Shelbey Gassett
shelbey.gassett@gatewaymsp.com

Bracket and Jr. Dragster Series Coordinator
Deb Schneider
debs@gatewaymsp.com

Track Photographer
Brad Plant Photography
bradplantphotography@gmail.com

Call us at: 618.215.8888

Mailing Address: PO Box 200 Madison, IL 62060

Physical Address: 700 Raceway Blvd. Madison, IL 62060