Owner/CEO

Curtis Francois

Executive Vice President and General Manager
Chris Blair
chrisb@gatewaymsp.com

Comptroller
Matthew Dunscombe
matthewd@gatewaymsp.com

Vice President of Business Development
Declan O’Neill
Declan.Oneill@gatewaymsp.com

Director of Public Relations / Credential Requests
John Bisci
John.Bisci@gatewaymsp.com

For media and photo credentials, click here: LINK

Sales Manager
Scott Winter
Scott.Winter@gatewaymsp.com

Sales & Activation Manager
Sarah Kay Broeker
SarahKay.Broeker@gatewaymsp.com

Group Sales and Services Manager
Taylor Deckard
Taylor.deckard@gatewaymsp.com

Ticket Department
Taryn Bailey
Taryn.Bailey@gatewaymotorsportspark.com

Drag Strip Manager
George Whitaker
George.Whitaker@gatewaymsp.com

EMS / Safety Services
Brian Hamilton
brian.hamilton@gatewaymsp.com

 

Telephone: (618) 215-8888

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 200, Madison, Illinois 62060

Physical Address: 700 Raceway Blvd., Madison, Illinois 62060